Home  :  Foundation  :  Board of Directors  

Board of Directors

Parkland College Foundation Board of Directors

Carol Scharlau, President  
Charlie Shapland, Vice President
J. Fred Giertz, Treasurer
Jill Arends
James L. Ayers
Anthony Cobb
Catherine Emanuel
David Johnson
Stuart King
Bonnie Kelley
Greg Knott
Dan Marker
Scott Miller
Gail Rost

Robert Cochran, President Emeritus
Donald Dodds, President Emeritus

Tom Ramage, President, Parkland College, Ex-Officio
Ellen Schmidt, Executive Director, Parkland College Foundation, Ex-Officio
Chris Randles, Vice President for Administrative Services and Chief Financial Officer, Parkland College, Ex-Officio
David Donsbach, Controller, Parkland College, Ex-Officio 

 arends-jill  ayers-james    
Jill Arends James Ayers Anthony Cobb
Catherine Emanuel
J. Fred Giertz
David Johnson
Greg Knott
Bonnie Kelley
Scott Miller Gail Rost Carol Scharlau

© Parkland College
2400 West Bradley Ave | Champaign, IL 61821 | 217.351.2200 | 888.467.6065
The Mission of Parkland College is to engage the community in learning.