soccer
Home  :  Athletics  :  Women's Soccer  

2014 Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Scrimmages:
Saturday, August 23 2:00 pm University of Illinois @ Springfield Springfield, IL
Season Play:
Monday, August 25 4:00 pm Olivet Nazarene Home
Sunday, August 31 12:00 pm Jackson CC Home
Wednesday, September 3 4:00 pm Lincoln Home
Saturday, September 6 2:00 pm Waubonsee Sugar Grove, IL
Wednesday, September 10 5:00 pm ICC E. Peoria, IL
Saturday, September 13 1:00 pm Lewis & Clark Home
Tuesday, September 16 4:00 pm Heartland Normal, IL
Sunday, September 21 1:00 pm California Team St. Charles, MO
Monday, September 22 4:00 pm Trinity JV Home
Wednesday, September 24 4:00 pm Kaskaskia Centralia, IL
Saturday, September 27 2:00 pm St. Louis CC St. Louis-Meramec, IL
Tuesday, September 30 4:00 pm Lincoln Lincoln, IL
Saturday, October 4 12:00 pm Iowa Western Council Bluffs, IA
Sunday, October 5 1:00 pm Iowa Central Ft. Dodge, IA
Wednesday, October 8 4:00 pm ICC Home
Saturday, October 11 1:00 pm SWIC Belleville, IL
Tuesday, October 14 4:00 pm Heartland Home
Friday, October 17 3:00 pm Lake County Home
Over-All Record: (0-0) Region 24 Record: (0-0)
 

© Parkland College
2400 West Bradley Ave | Champaign, IL 61821 | 217.351.2200 | 800.346.8089
The Mission of Parkland College is to engage the community in learning.

Web site Powered by ActiveCampus® Software by Datatel, Inc.