baseball
Home  :  Athletics  :  Men's Basketball  :  Schedule/Results  
 

 

2014-2015 Schedule

Congratulation Parkland Men's Basketball Co-M-WAC CHAMPIONS!!

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Sunday, October 5
Jamboree Danville, IL
Sunday, October 12
Jamboree Lincoln, IL
Sunday, October 19
Jamboree Vincennes, IN
Friday, October 31 3:00 pm Kirkwood @ SE Iowa Classic Burlington, IA L 62-78
Saturday, November 1 5:00 pm SE Iowa @ SE Iowa Classic Burlington, IA L 65-69
Tuesday, November 4 6:00pm RMU-Peoria Parkland College W 89-46
Saturday, November 8 4:00pm Lincoln Trail Parkland College W 77-56
Wednesday, November 12 7:00pm Rend Lake Ina, IL W 61-50
Saturday, November 15 7:30pm Lincoln Trail Robinson, IL L 73-78
Wednesday, November 19 7:30pm IVCC Parkland College W 94-51
Saturday, November 22 4:00 pm Black Hawk East Parkland College W 83-67
Tuesday, December 2 7:00pm Millikin JV Parkland College W 90-81
Saturday, December 6 4:00pm Triton Parkland College W 70-65
Saturday, December 13 4:00pm Harper College Parkland College W 100-66
Wednesday, December 17 6:00pm Kennedy King Parkland College W 64-63 OT
Saturday, December 20 5:00pm Carl Sandburg (Logger Classic) Springfield, IL W 73-45
Sunday, December 21 12:00pm UWRC (Logger Classic) Springfield, IL W 118-78
Thursday, January 8 7:00pm South Suburban South Holland, IL W 63-61
Saturday, January 10 4:00pm Prairie State Parkland College W 78-49
Monday, January 12 7:00 pm
IWU JV Bloomington, IL W 76-68
Saturday, January 17 3:00pm Kankakee Kankakee, IL W 89-87 OT
Wednesday, January 21 7:30 pm RMU-Peoria Peoria, IL W 79-59
Saturday, January 24 4:00pm John Wood Quincy, IL L 78-91
Wednesday, January 28 7:30pm ICC Parkland College W 70-66
Saturday, January 31 4:00pm Lincoln Parkland College W 58-57
Wednesday, February 4 7:30pm Lincoln Land Springfield, IL W 70-59
Saturday, February 7 4:00pm Danville Parkland College W 69-60
Monday, February 9 7:00pm Rose Hulman Parkland College W 71-33
Saturday, February 14 4:00pm John Wood Parkland College L 71-76
Wednesday, February 18 7:30pm ICC Peoria, IL W 84-57
Sunday, February 22 4:00pm Lincoln Lincoln, IL W 76-66
Wednesday, February 25 7:30pm Lincoln Land Parkland College W 61-50
Saturday, February 28 4:00pm Danville Danville, IL W 81-80
Friday March 6 4:00 pm Lincoln Land-Region 24 Tournament Springfield, Il. W 75-65
Saturday March 7 4:00 pm Region 24 Semi-Finals Springfield, Il. L 52-69
Sunday March 8 2:00 pm Region 24 Finals

Current Record (26-6)  Region 24 Record (9-2) M-WAC (8-2) Ranked  #9 in NJCAA D-2 Poll
 

© Parkland College
2400 West Bradley Ave | Champaign, IL 61821 | 217.351.2200 | 800.346.8089
The Mission of Parkland College is to engage the community in learning.

Web site Powered by ActiveCampus® Software by Datatel, Inc.