baseball
Home  :  Athletics  :  Men's Basketball  :  Schedule/Results  

2014-2015 Schedule

Date Time Opponent Location Results
Sunday, October 5 Jamboree Danville, IL
Sunday, October 12 Jamboree Lincoln, IL
Sunday, October 19 Jamboree Vincennes, IN
Friday, October 31 3:00 pm Kirkwood @ SE Iowa Classic Burlington, IA L 62-78
Saturday, November 1 5:00 pm SE Iowa @ SE Iowa Classic Burlington, IA
Tuesday, November 4 6:00pm RMU-Peoria Parkland College
Saturday, November 8 4:00pm Lincoln Trail Parkland College
Wednesday, November 12 7:00pm Rend Lake Ina, IL
Saturday, November 15 7:30pm Lincoln Trail Robinson, IL
Wednesday, November 19 7:30pm IVCC Parkland College
Saturday, November 22 6:00 pm Black Hawk East Parkland College
Tuesday, December 2 7:00pm Millikin JV Parkland College
Saturday, December 6 4:00pm Triton Parkland College
Saturday, December 13 4:00pm Harper College Parkland College
Wednesday, December 17 6:00pm Kennedy King Parkland College
Saturday, December 20 5:00pm Carl Sandburg (Logger Classic) Springfield, IL
Sunday, December 21 2:00pm UWRC (Logger Classic) Springfield, IL
Thursday, January 8 7:00pm South Suburban South Holland, IL
Saturday, January 10 4:00pm Prairie State Parkland College
Monday, January 12 TBA IWU JV Bloomington, IL
Saturday, January 17 3:00pm Kankakee Kankakee, IL
Wednesday, January 21 7:30 pm RMU-Peoria Peoria, IL
Saturday, January 24 4:00pm John Wood Quincy, IL
Wednesday, January 28 7:30pm ICC Parkland College
Saturday, January 31 4:00pm Lincoln Parkland College
Wednesday, February 4 7:30pm Lincoln Land Springfield, IL
Saturday, February 7 4:00pm Danville Parkland College
Monday, February 9 8:00pm Rose Hulman Parkland College
Saturday, February 14 4:00pm John Wood Parkland College
Wednesday, February 18 7:30pm ICC Peoria, IL
Saturday, February 21 4:00pm Lincoln Lincoln, IL
Wednesday, February 25 7:30pm Lincoln Land Parkland College
Saturday, February 28 4:00pm Danville Danville, IL

Current Record (0-1)
 

© Parkland College
2400 West Bradley Ave | Champaign, IL 61821 | 217.351.2200 | 800.346.8089
The Mission of Parkland College is to engage the community in learning.

Web site Powered by ActiveCampus® Software by Datatel, Inc.